Fellesforbundet avd 8 Telemark ønsker alle våre medlemmer og venner en fin dag :-)

Endre avdeling

Styret 2016:

Roald Stykket roald.stykket@fellesforbundet.org 95 15 41 04                                                                                   Nestleder: Arne Hagen arne.hagen@fellesforbundet.org 91 71 91 59                                                                 Sekretær: Jan Petter Gurholt jan-petter@live.no 93 23 66 04                                                                                                                                                                                    Øvrige styremedl.: Tommy Hagen tommy.hagen@betonmast.no 46 84 01 23                                                           Roy Samuelsen rsa@ujv.no 41 21 13 12                                                                                                                    Almir Muftic mufticalmir@hotmail.com 99 16 55 14                                                                                                Kjell Wiggo Marvik kjell.wiggo.marvik@gmail.com 90 26 20 55                                                                       Torstein Norheim torstein.norheim@outlook.com 98 65 03 40                                                                               Erling Fosse erling.fosse@moelven.no 91 14 58 08                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                    Varamedl.: Harald Engblom klubben@bandakgroup.com 94 50 56 76                                                                  Sigurd Westlie sigurd.westlie@sf-nett.no 92 22 51 01                                                                                                 Jim Tommy B.C. Minde bernhard_carlsen@hotmail.com 93 81 11 66                                                                                                                                                                                                                        Ungdom/lærlingrepr. Silje Sørensen silje.sorensen504@gmail.com 47 63 16 22                                                     Ellen Marie Kaasa ellenmariekaasa@hotmail.com 97 74 45 46                                                                                                                                                                                     Disse tiltrer styret: Frode Gonsholt frode@maalekontor.no 91 69 16 07                                                                     Jon Halvor Svalbjørg jon.h.svalbjorg@fellesforbundet.org 48 15 85 29                                                                   Rune Tønnesen rune.tonnesen@fellesforbundet.org 46 84 00 65                                                                                                                                                                         Kontrollkomitè: Dag Bærland s-i-bae@online.no 47 75 80 95                                                                                  Einar Djuve einardjuve@hotmail.no 91 39 17 95                                                                                                         Jan Solberg 51solberg@gmail.com 95 76 12 76