Fellesforbundet avdeling 252 Tromsø Hotell og Restaurant

Endre avdeling


The structure of Fellesforbundet is based on workplace branches at the various workplaces. Within a local environment the regional branch is the unifying organisational link between the workplace shop branches and the national union. The head office of Fellesforbundet is situated in Oslo. In addition there are 17 district offices all over the country run by union representatives (District Secretaries). Fellesforbundet is affiliated to the Norwegian Confederation of Trade Unions (LO).
Every fourth year a Congress takes place. The Congress consists of 473 delegates including an Executive Board consisting of 35 members and a National Delegates Meeting consisting of 38 members. The Congress elects a new Executive Board and a National Delegates Meeting.

The management of Fellesforbundet consists of:
President: Jørn Eggum 
Vice President: Steinar Krogstad

National secretaries elected by congress:
Clas Delp
Kine Asper
Per Skau
Knut A. Øygard
Hege Espe